14 Weeks In

Published September 24, 2016 by dividinguplife

I haven’t updated much about my weight loss, because it had been on the yo-yo and plateau for a few weeks now. I wasn’t discouraged, but for that time I didn’t log my calorie intake. I still mentally kept track of what I was putting in my mouth, and I’m confident I didn’t overdo the calories during my plateau. My doctor also added a second Adderall pill for afternoons, since the effects of my extended release were wearing off around 12:30. So I take my extended release in the morning, and then at lunch time I take my regular one. It seems to be helping a bit with my energy staying leveled out until nighttime.ย 

Over the past week, I’ve noticed a steady drop in my weight, so I know that my body is back on track and ready to go again.ย 

June 19, 2016: Start Weight – 298
Current Weight: 267
Goal Weight: 190
14 Weeks In
Total Weight Loss: 31 Pounds

Pictures: July 17th to Today

weight7

weight8

weight9

And, as a reward to myself, I went and had my haircut last weekend. It was much needed. ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

weight10

8 comments on “14 Weeks In

  • Leave a Reply

